Contactá tu Sede más cercana
Central
Calle 68 Nro 3211 e/65 y 67
Coordina: Nashika Devi Dharmanath
Línea gratuita: 0800-222-0890
E-mail: info@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Necochea
61 Nº3234 e/ 70 y 72
Coordina: Nashika Devi Dharmanath
Cel: 2262354400
E-mail: info@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Mar del Plata
Patagones 165
Coordina: Marina Alonso
Cel: 2236928210
E-mail: mardelplata@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Tres Arroyos
Castelli 490 · Tres Arroyos
Coordina: Lakshmana Dharmanath
Cel: 2215438568
E-mail: tresarroyos@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Bahía Blanca
Eduardo González 498
Coordina: Macarena Sampayo Echave
Cel: 2262317548
E-mail: bahiablanca@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Benito Juárez
25 de Mayo 68 · Benito Juárez
Coordina: Rodasi Devi Dharmanath
Cel: 2494465419
E-mail: benitojuarez@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Tandil
Martin Luther King 105 · Tandil
Coordina: Chandrika Devi y Manju Dharmanath
Cel: 2494640469
E-mail: tandil@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
La Plata
Calle 9 Nº 865 P.A. · La Plata
Coordina: Maheshi Devi Dharmanath
Cel: 2216115551
E-mail: laplata@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
City Bell
Calle 15 Nº 355 · City Bell
Coordina: Vasanti Devi Dharmanath
Cel: 2215403597
E-mail: citybell@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Gonnet
495 Nº 3695 · Gonnet
Coordina: Kathani Devi Dharmanath
Cel: 2216377136
E-mail: gonnet@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
F. Varela - Quilmes
Alfonsina Storni Nº 64 · F. Varela
Coordina: Jaya Dharmanath y Laukika Devi Dharmanath
Cel: 1158679916
E-mail: quilmes@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
C.A.B.A.
Ruggieri 2776 P.B. A Palermo
Coordina: Rudra Dharmanath
Cel: 1164291120
E-mail: caba@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Pdo. Magdalena - Punta Indio
29 esq. 34
Coordina: Mahadeva Dharmanath
Cel: 2216167824
E-mail: veronica@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Pergamino
9 de Julio Nº 161 · Pergamino
Coordina: Amara Devi Dharmanath
Cel: 2477650311
E-mail: pergamino@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Zárate
Garibaldi Nº 1175 · Zárate
Coordina: Tryam Devi y Dhanyam Dharmanath
Cel: 3487316688
E-mail: zarate@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Rosario
Cochabamba 1143 · Rosario
Coordina: Gopanadeva Dharmanath
Cel: 3416774911
E-mail: rosario@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Gualeguaychú
3 de Caballería 925 e/ Alberdi y España
Coordina: Premadasi Devi Dharmanath
Cel: 3446308344
E-mail: gualeguaychu@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Concepción
Virrey Vértiz 96
Coordina: Premadasi Devi Dharmanath
Cel: 3446308344
E-mail: concepcion@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Chascomús
Franklin 109
Coordina: Nanda Devi Dharmanath
Cel: 2241693043
E-mail: chascomus@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Caleta Olivia
Ecuador Nº 445 - Bº Mirador
Coordina: Silvia Adriana Isleño Viera
Cel: 2974202532
E-mail: caletaolivia@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Santiago del Estero
Salavina 2948 Bº Tradición
Coordina: María Gómez
Cel: 2975076770
E-mail: santiagodelestero@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Montevideo · Uruguay
Andes 1255 esq. Soriano
Coordina: Svaha Devi Dharmanath
Cel: 59891340484
E-mail: montevideo@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Quito · Ecuador
Coruña 16 E 60 y Madrid · Quito
Coordina: Elielpi Shismanu y Patricia Álvarez
Cel: 593962590954
E-mail: ecuador@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Chilecito
19 de Febrero 84 Chilecito · La Rioja
Coordina: Lalitam Devi Dharmanath
Cel: 2216108298
E-mail: chilecito@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Cancún · México
Coordina: Fernanda Franco
Cel: 521998144 9301
E-mail: mexico@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Galicia · España
Coordina: Gayatri Devi Dharmanath
Cel: 0034675182908
E-mail: galicia@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info
Madrid · España
Coordina: Fabiana Justo
Cel: 34667375254
E-mail: madrid@escueladenathayoga.com.ar
más info